Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
幸孕樂園
18 septembre 2013

Book light

 

"Tea is intoxicating liquor why, books can I don't have to spend", this life, I would like to use a harp, winding Han Yuan, a Chinese Tang and song, dense rain, I will choose the extension of life in the text, the dream was born iphone cases for 5.

-- "

Early autumn afternoon, the sun is not so hot, the wind, gently blowing breeze, feeling comfortable with, infinite.

Avoid the "fireworks, find a quiet quiet corner, sit in the shade, holding a book, quietly in the text through the silent, like the clear.

Now, the book is the most beautiful scenery in my mind, in my book, beauty, in the world all the day, which, if not accompanied by text, I think I would feel very lonely.

Always appreciate a poem: "chest hidden writing virtual Ruogu, abdomen with gas from Chinese poetry and literature." yes, more books can edify sentiment, washing the soul blackberry phone covers, the beautification of the mind, cultivate healthy and open-minded mind. After having read more than ten thousand books, certainly can let the man have the elegant demeanor, let the woman become elegant scenery.

Ancient cloud: "the book is read by hunger when the meat for cold reading, when Jo, lonely and read by the then when friends, and reading as stone and also." I really believe, who fall in love with writing, can meet the happiness, meet many good.

This time, I count the lines in the water, listen to life in the fleeting in the mountains, I learned more, can raise a person, the book can yangxin wigs shop.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
幸孕樂園
Publicité
Archives
Publicité